Welcome to the synchronous exhibition: ProSF 2016 – International Surface Finishing Exhibition !
Home >Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

MA JiePresident, International Union for Surface Finishing; Secretary General, China Surface Engineering Association;China
CHEN ShirongVice Professor, Guangdong University of TechnologyChina
CHEN ZhenkunPresident, Fujian Surface Engineering AssociationChina
GANG RongchenVice General Manager, Changchun Changgang Industry Co., Ltd.China
GUAN JingSociety of Automotive Engineering of ChinaChina
HE DingyongProfessor, Beijing University of TechnologyChina
HU GuohuiPresident, Chongqing Surface Engineering AssociationChina
JIANG DeyingGeneral Manager, Wuhan Youngde Chemical Co., Ltd.China
Lawrence W. ChanPresident, Hongkong Electro-Plating Merchants AssociationHong Kong
LI AnshengPresident, Beijing NPC Tech. Co., Ltd.China
LU BiaoGeneral Manager & Researcher, Wuhan Desytek Environmental Protection & New Materials Co., Ltd.China
LU LesongVice Secretary General, China Surface Engineering AssociationChina
LV ChengbinVice President, Tianjin Plating Engineering Society; General Manager, United Chemical Factory of Tianjin Flying Pigeon Cycle Development Co., Ltd., Tianjin GANGBIN Surface Treatment Technology Co., Ltd.China
MA TongdaProfessor, National Center of Analysis and Testing for Nonferrous Metals and Electronic Materials, General Research Institute for Nonferrous Metals(GRINM)China
REN NiResearcher, Lanzhou Institute of Physics, CASTChina
SONG WenchaoPresident, Wuhan Jadechem International Trade Co., Ltd.China
SONG YingweiResearcher, Institute of Metal Research (IMR) of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)China
SUN DeenProfessor, Chongqing UniversityChina
TIAN QingjunD. C. Tech. Co., Ltd.China
WANG GuoxiangSecretary General, Shanghai Electroplating AssociationChina
WANG XinhuaShenZhen Techwin Industrial Co., Ltd.China
WANG YijianProfessor Senior Engineer, Hangzhou Pentatomic Science & Technology Co., Ltd.China
WU WeilingSecretary General, Painting Branch of China Surface Engineering Association; Senior Engineer, Shanghai Institute of Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Co., Ltd.China
WU YueVice Secretary General, China Surface Engineering AssociationChina
XIE SulingEditor in Chief, Electroplating & Finishing; Vice Director Guangzhou Etsing Plating Research InstituteChina
YE ChangsongSecretary General, Wuhan Electroplating Association; Secretary General, Equipment and Material Committee of China Surface Engineering AssociationChina
YE JinduiPresident, Ekem (Fujian) Chemicals Co., Ltd.China
ZHANG KunResearcher, Institute of Mechanics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)China
ZHANG LiangjianPresident, Guangxi Surface Engineering Technology AssociationChina
ZHANG MeishengPresident, Suzhou Electroplating AssociationChina
ZHANG NingVice Secretary General, Society of Automotive Engineering of ChinaChina
ZHANG QiangVice Director, National Research Center of Gas Turbine & IGCC TechnologyChina
ZHANG XiaohongVice Secretary General, Chinese Society for Corrosion and ProtectionChina
ZHONG YouzhaoPresident, Sichuan Surface Engineering AssociationChina

(Until Aug. 1st, 2016)


-112 Days



September 20, 2016

Submission of Abstract

February 29, 2016

March 31, 2016

Submission of Papers

June 15, 2016