Welcome to the synchronous exhibition: ProSF 2016 – International Surface Finishing Exhibition !
Home >Academic Committee
Academic Committee
LIN AnProfessor, Wuhan University; Vice-President, International Union for Surface FinishingChina
AN MaozhongProfessor, Harbin Institute of TechnologyChina
CAI JianpingChina Academy of Aerospace Standardization and Product AssuranceChina
CHEN ChangshengPresident, CETC North China Institute of Computing TechnologyChina
CHEN DongProfessor Senior Engineer, Metallurgy Research Institute of Hebei Province; Hot-dipping Committee of China Surface Engineering AssociationChina
Dong Junhua
GAO ChengyongSecretary General, Coating Technology Committee of SAE-China; China FAW Group CorporationChina
GONG ShengkaiProfessor, Beihang UniversityChina
GONG YunlanProfessor, Tianjin University of CommerceChina
GUO ZhongchengProfessor, Kunming University of Science and Technology; President, Kunming Electroplating AssociationChina
HAN HongweiProfessor, Huazhong University of Science and TechnologyChina
HAN YongProfessor, Xi'an Jiaotong UniversityChina
HU WenbinProfessor, Tianjin UniversityChina
HUANG LingProfessor, Xiamen UniversityChina
LEI MingkaiProfessor, Dalian University of TechnologyChina
LI ChangjiuProfessor, Xi'an Jiaotong UniversityChina
LI GaorenProfessor, Sun Yat-sen UniversityChina
LI JiazhuChief Engineer, Beijing Surface Engineering AssociationChina
LI MingProfessor, Shanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChina
LI WenfangProfessor, South China University of TechnologyChina
LI ZheHead of the Lab of New Materials, Guangzhou Aglaia Technology Development Co., Ltd.China
LIN ZengAssociate Professor, Northeastern UniversityChina
LIU MinProfessor Senior Engineer, Vice Director, Guangzhou Research Institute of Non-ferrous Metals, Guangdong General Research Institute for Industrial TechnologyChina
LIU MingManager, Lab Group Manager, Advanced Materials Research, General Motors China Science LabChina
LIU RenzhiBoard Member, Professor Senior Engineer, Wuhan Fengfan Electrochemical Technology Co., Ltd.China
LIU XiushengVice President, Wuhan Research Institute of Materials ProtectionChina
LIU XuanyongResearcher, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)China
LU FengDeputy Chief Engineer/Researcher, AVIC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical MaterialsChina
LUO EnzhouAtotech (China) Chemicals Ltd.China
MA ShengliProfessor, Xi'an Jiaotong UniversityChina
MAO XuhuiProfessor, Wuhan UniversityChina
MAO ZuguoResearcher, Wuhan Research Institute of Materials Protection; Director, Wuhan Materials Protection Plating Productivity Promotion CenterChina
MENG HuiminProfessor, University of Science and Technology BeijingChina
OU ZhongwenVice-President, Chongqing Surface Engineering Association; Professor, the Logistical Engineering UniversityChina
SHAO GuangjieProfessor, Yanshan UniversityChina
SHAO TianminResearcher, Tsinghua UniversityChina
SUN JianjunProfessor, College of Chemistry, Fuzhou UniversityChina
TAN JunProfessor, National Key Laboratory for Remanufacturing (NKLR), ChinaChina
TANG HeqingProfessor, South-Central University for NationalitiesChina
TAO ShunyanResearcher, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)China
WANG HaiyanResearcher, Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences; Environmental standards Research Institute of Ministry of Environmental ProtectionChina
WANG HanchunDirector&Senior Engineer, Laboratory for Surface Materials & Technologies, Jomoo Kitchen & Bath Co., Ltd.China
WANG ShenggangResearcher, Institute of Metal Research of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CMR)China
WANG WeiProfessor, Tianjin UniversityChina
WEI XiaochuanSenior Engineer, Director, Material Department of the China FAW Group Corporation R&D CenterChina
WU ChaojunResearcher, Aerospace Research Institute of Materials & Processing TechnologyChina
WU TaoDirector, Produce and Manufacture Department of China FAW Group CorporationChina
XU DongshengProfessor, Peking UniversityChina
XU LikunDeputy Director, Luoyang Ship Material Research InstituteChina
YANG JieDirector of the Lightweight Research Department, Society of Automotive Engineering of ChinaChina
YANG ZhenguoProfessor, Fudan UniversityChina
ZHANG JinProfessor, University of Science and Technology BeijingChina
ZHANG PingProfessor, National Engineering Research Center for Mechanical Product RemanufacturingChina
ZHAO GuopengPresident, Guangdong Electroplating Association; President, Guangzhou Etsing Plating Research InstituteChina
ZHAO XiaohongGEELY Automobile Research InstituteChina
ZHU LiqunProfessor, Beihang UniversityChina
ZHU MinhaoProfessor, Southwest Jiaotong UniversityChina
ZHU RuiAssociate Professor, School of Physics, Peking University (PKU)China
Carsten BlawertHelmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht (HZG-Center for Materials and Coastal Research)Germany
Christian RichterExecutive Vice President, National Association for Surface Finishing (NASF)USA
Lioz EtgarProfessor, The Hebrew University of JerusalemIsrael
Mark HydeBusiness Director - Automotive Surface Treatment (Steering Unit) Asia-Pacific,Henkel (China) Investment Co., Ltd.Germany
Yinlun HuangProfessor, Wayne State UniversityUSA
John KochillaWorldwide Paint Support Technologies (PST) Business Manager, Atotech USA Inc.USA
(Until Aug. 1st, 2016)


-112 Days



September 20, 2016

Submission of Abstract

February 29, 2016

March 31, 2016

Submission of Papers

June 15, 2016