Welcome to the synchronous exhibition: ProSF 2016 – International Surface Finishing Exhibition !
Home >Session Chairs update
Session name

Session Chairs

Automotive Surface Treatment

LIU Ming, Manager, China Institute of General Motors
Mark Hyde, Business Director - Automotive Surface Treatment (Steering Unit), Asia-Pacific,Henkel (China) Investment Co., Ltd.
John Kochilla, Worldwide Paint Support Technologies (PST) Business Manager, Atotech USA Inc.

Electronics Surface Treatment

SUN Jianjun, Professor, College of Chemistry, Fuzhou University

Biomaterials and Surface Modification

LIU Xuanyong, Researcher, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
HAN Yong, Professor, Xian Jiaotong University

Advanced Energy Materials

HAN Hongwei, Professor, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Zhu Rui, Associate Professor, School of Physics, Peking University (PKU)
Lioz Etgar, Professor, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Surface treatment for marine equipment

XU Likun, Vice director,
State Key Laboratory for Marine Corrosion and Protection,
Luoyang Ship Material Research Institute, CSIC
Dong Junhua, Researcher, Institute of Metal Research of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CMR)

Light Metal Surface Treatment

HU Wenbin, Professor, Tianjin University
LU Feng, Deputy Chief Engineer/Researcher, AVIC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials

Friction and Lubrication, Remanufacture Engineering

ZHU Minhao, Professor, Southwest Jiaotong University

Vacuum Surface Processing

LEI Mingkai, Professor, Dalian University of Technology
ZHANG Ping, Professor, National Engineering Research Center for Mechanical Product Remanufacturing

Corrosion Mechanism and Protection Technology

SONG Yingwei, Researcher, Institute of Metal Research (IMR) of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
Carsten Blawert, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht (HZG-Center for Materials and Coastal Research)

Environmental Protection, Policies and Regulations

WANG Haiyan, Researcher, Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences; Environmental standards Research Institute of Ministry of Environmental Protection
Christian Richter, Executive Vice President, National Association for Surface Finishing(NASF)
Yinlun Huang, Professor, Wayne State University

DGO/EAST Session

Siegfried Steinhaeuser, Professor, Technical University of Chemnitz
Wolfgang Hansal, Executive Board Member, European Academy of Surface Technology (EAST); Happy Plating GmbH

SAE China Session (in Chinese)

Zhao Xiaohong, GEELY Automobile Research Institute

(Until Apr. 21, 2016)


-112 Days



September 20, 2016

Submission of Abstract

February 29, 2016

March 31, 2016

Submission of Papers

June 15, 2016